Udaipur



Udaipur JES Chapter – Executive Committee

President

Er. Basanti Lal Khamesra
XXXXXXXX
 basantkhamesra@gmail.com

President

Er. Basanti Lal Khamesra
9413XXXXXXXX
 basantkhamesra@gmail.com

Vice President

Er. Yawanti Kumar Bolia
0941XXXXXXXX
 ykbolia@gmail.com

Vice President

Er. Yawanti Kumar Bolia
XXXXXXXX
 ykbolia@gmail.com

Secretary

Er. RAJENDRA KUMAR SINGHVI
XXXXXXXX
 rajendrakumarsinghvi@gmail.com

Joint Secretary

Er. Avinash Karanpuria
XXXXXXXX
 avinash.karanpuria@gmail.com

Treasurer

Er. prakash jain
9649XXXXXXXX
 prakashjain627@gmail.com

Treasurer

Er. Prakash jain
XXXXXXXX
 prakashjain627@gmail.com

Member

Er. Chandra Prakash Jain
0941XXXXXXXX
 cpjain51@yahoo.ccm

Member

Er. Arun Harkawat
XXXXXXXX
 harkawatarun@yahoo.co.in

Member

Er. Narendra Kumar Lodha
9414XXXXXXXX
 nlodha08@gmail.com

Member

Er. Basant Kumar Dak
XXXXXXXX
 basant.dak@gmail.com

Member

Er. ASHOK KUMAR JAIN
9950XXXXXXXX
 akjain25@gmail.com

Member

Er. Ramesh Chandra Mehta
0941XXXXXXXX
 rameshmehta57@gmail.com

Member

Er. Hemant
9352XXXXXXXX
 hemant.jain@kundanswitchgears.com

Member

Er. Arun Kumar Kothari
9414XXXXXXXX
 akots9@hotmail.com

Member

Er. Rajendra Singh Saruparia
9460XXXXXXXX
 rssaruparia45@gmail.com

Member

Er. Sakshi Madrecha
XXXXXXXX
 jain.sakshi1099@gmail.com

Member

Er. Bhupendra Kumar Doshi
9602XXXXXXXX
 bhupendradoshi18@gmail.com

Member

Er. Chandra Prakash Jain
9414XXXXXXXX
 cpjain51@yahoo.com

Member

Er. MOHAN LAL TALESARA
XXXXXXXX
 mtalesara@yahoo.com

Member

Er. Santosh Kumar Godawat
0941XXXXXXXX
 ersantoshgodawat@gmail.com

Member

Er. Sunil Jain
XXXXXXXX
 sunil.1908@yahoo.co.in

Member

Er. Narendra Kumar Lodha
XXXXXXXX
 nlodha08@gmail.com

Member

Er. MOHAN LAL TALESARA
XXXXXXXX
 mtalesara@yahoo.com

Member

Er. Santosh Kumar Godawat
XXXXXXXX
 ersantoshgodawat@gmail.com

Member

Er. Ramesh Chandra Mehta
XXXXXXXX
 rameshmehta57@gmail.com

Member

Er. Karan Singh Samota
XXXXXXXX
 ksamota@gmail.com

Member

Er. Saurabh Singhvi
XXXXXXXX
 singhvi.saurabh@gmail.com

Member

Er. MAHAVEER PRASAD JAIN
XXXXXXXX
 mpjain51@gmail.com

Member

Er. Dr Askok Jetawat
9001XXXXXXXX
 drashokjain61@gmail.com

Member

Er. Karan singh samota
6376XXXXXXXX
 ksamota@gmail.com

Member

Er. Udit Shah
XXXXXXXX
 shahudit007@gmail.com

Member

Er. Vinay Kothari
XXXXXXXX
 kothari.vinay7777@gmail.com

Member

Er. Dr Askok Jetawat
9001XXXXXXXX
 drashokjain61@gmail.com

Member

Er. Anil Godha
0992XXXXXXXX
 anil@godhaenterprises.com

Member

Er. Sunil Jain
XXXXXXXX
 sunil.1908@gmail.com

Member

Er. Narendra singh babel
9829XXXXXXXX
 prakharbabel@gmail.com

Member

Er. Chandra Prakash Jain
9194XXXXXXXX
 cpjain51@yahoo.com