Ujjain



Ujjain JES Chapter – Executive Committee

Patron Member

Er. VIRSEN JAIN
9425XXXXXXXX
 virsenjain@gmail.com

Patron Member

Er. xyz
9302XXXXXXXX
 

President

Er. Jindev KUMAR jain
9827XXXXXXXX
 Jindevjain@gmail.com

Vice President

Er. Praveen Kumar Jain
9425XXXXXXXX
 pk20_jain@yahoo.in

Vice President

Er. Hanskumar Jain
9425XXXXXXXX
 hanskumar27@gmail.com

Secretary

Er. Shailendra Kumar Jain
9406XXXXXXXX
 shailendra.uda@gmail.com

Joint Secretary

Er. Atul kumar jain
9406XXXXXXXX
 atul.jain67@yahoo.com

Joint Secretary

Er. Atul kumar jain
9406XXXXXXXX
 atul.jain67@yahoo.com

Ex. President

Er. R C JAIN
9425XXXXXXXX
 deoujn@yahoo.com

Ex. President

Er. R.C. Jain
9425XXXXXXXX
 deoujn@yahoo.com

Ex. President

Er. Maneesh Jain
9406XXXXXXXX
 mjain.ujn@gmail.com

Ex. President

Er. Deepak Jain
9302XXXXXXXX
 ewayujjain@gmail.com

Ex. President

Er. Dilip kumar jain
9425XXXXXXXX
 dilipjain14@gmail.com

Ex. President

Er. Satyendra Jain
9425XXXXXXXX
 sattu12@gmail.com

Ex. President

Er. Shailendra shah
9425XXXXXXXX
 sss.corp@yahoo.com

Executive Member

Er. AJAY KUMAR JAIN
9425XXXXXXXX
 er.ajayjain447@yahoo.in

PRO

Er. Sandeep Jain
9425XXXXXXXX
 sand.jain09@yahoo.co.in

Board Member

Er. Sunil jain
9827XXXXXXXX
 

Board Member

Er. Lalit Kumar siroliya
9425XXXXXXXX
 lksiroliya@gmail.com

Board Member

Er. Rupendra Sethi
7999XXXXXXXX
 sulroop@gmail.com

Chairman- Student Welfare

Er. Rupendta Sethi
7773XXXXXXXX
 rs6133@yahoo.co.in

Chairman-Civil

Er. Sanjay jain (shri shrimal)
9425XXXXXXXX
 sanjayjin1970.1007.sj@gmail.com

Chairman-Electronics

Er. Sanjeev jain
9752XXXXXXXX
 sanjeevjain25@gmail.com

Member

Er. Dilip kumar jain
9425XXXXXXXX
 dkjain_14@yahoo.co.in

Member

Er. Jinesh kumar Jain
9827XXXXXXXX
 jineshjain66@yahoo.co.in

Member

Er. Sunil Jain
9827XXXXXXXX
 suniljain0760@gmail.com

Member

Er. Rajendra kumar jain
9425XXXXXXXX
 rajendra_jain80@rediffmail.com

Member

Er. LOKENDRA KUMAR JAIN
7987XXXXXXXX 94
 .lk.jain.0709@gmail.com

Member

Er. Anil Jain
9424XXXXXXXX
 akjainujjain@gmail.com

Member

Er. Shailendra Jain
9300XXXXXXXX
 shailendrajain@shreyansenergy.com

Member

Er. Sushil Kumar jain
9300XXXXXXXX
 sushiljain9300@gmail.com

Member

Er. Ramesh chandra jain
9340XXXXXXXX
 rameshcjain95@gmail.com

Member

Er. Manish Songara jain
9425XXXXXXXX
 songaramanish8@gmail.com

Member

Er. Arpit Jain
9424XXXXXXXX
 arpit100.2008@rediffmail.com

Member

Er. Yashvardhan Jain
9301XXXXXXXX
 yashvjain@gmail.com

Member

Er. Arun jain
9827XXXXXXXX
 arunjain9111962@gmail.com

Member

Er. Abhimeet jain
7000XXXXXXXX
 abhimeet.jain89@gmail.com

Member

Er. Sheel Chand Jain
XXXXXXXX
 sheelchandj@gmail.com

Member

Er. Rahul jain
8103XXXXXXXX
 Rjain8391@gmail.com

Member

Er. VINAY CHHAJED
9194XXXXXXXX
 

Member

Er. Prashant Siroliya
7999XXXXXXXX
 prashant.siroliya248@gmail.com

Member

Er. Abhishek Gokhru
9425XXXXXXXX
 abhishek.gokhru@gmail.com

Member

Er. Tanush jain
9753XXXXXXXX
 tanushjain16@yahoo.com

Member

Er. Chitranjan Jain
9425XXXXXXXX
 promptujjain1814@gmail.com

Member

Er. SHEEL CHAND JAIN
9425XXXXXXXX
 sheelchandj@gmail.com

Member

Dr. Suresh Kumar Jain
9425XXXXXXXX
 skjain63engg@gmail.com

Member

Er. Dharmendra Kumar Malaiya (Jain)
9425XXXXXXXX
 dkmalaiya@gmail.com

Member

Er. Sumit jain
9755XXXXXXXX
 sumitjinnie@gmail.com

Member

Er. Yash Gangwal
9425XXXXXXXX
 y.gangwal1006@gmail.com

Member

Er. Nitesh jain
9993XXXXXXXX
 niteshjain35@gmail.com