Pune



Pune JES Chapter – Executive Committee

Tenure : 2019-21

Founder Patron

Dr. Prakash Jain Badjatya
9850XXXXXXXX
 pbarjatia@gmail.com

Founder Chairman

Er. Navneet pandya
9823XXXXXXXX
 npandya1295@gmail.com

President

Er. Sudhir Jain
9423XXXXXXXX
 skjain1808@gmail.com

Vice President

Er. Arvind Kumar Jain
9822XXXXXXXX
 arvind@namonkar.in

Vice President

Er. Sunilkumar D. Katariya
9225XXXXXXXX
 s.katariya@tatamotors.com

Secretary

Er. Rajesh jain
8380XXXXXXXX
 jain.rajeshk72@gmail.com

Joint Secretary

Er. Sudhakar Naik
9890XXXXXXXX
 naiksb@rediffmail.com

Ex. President

Er. Abhijeet Shah
9657XXXXXXXX
 abhijeet.shah.in@gmail.com

Member

Er. Pratik Prakashchand Chandiwal
9403XXXXXXXX
 pratik.chandiwal.we@gmail.com

Member

Er. Nikhil Nandgaonkar
8087XXXXXXXX
 nikhilnandgaonkar23@gmail.com

Member

Er. Neeraj Jain
8096XXXXXXXX
 neeraj_jain_rly@yahoo.co.in

Member

Er. Shreyas Ravikumar Kasliwal
9689XXXXXXXX
 shreyaskasliwal@gmail.com

Member

Er. Amol Magdum
9823XXXXXXXX
 amol.magdum@gmail.com

Member

Er. Rushikesh Appaso Patil
8087XXXXXXXX
 rishi.patil@rediffmail.com

Member

Er. Rahul Jain
9545XXXXXXXX
 rahulnjain@rediffmail.com

Member

Er. Akash
9960XXXXXXXX
 akashmod@gmail.com

Member

Er. Mitesh Jain
9619XXXXXXXX
 mitesh140385@gmail.com

Member

Er. Tarun Jain
9176XXXXXXXX
 tarunjain200@gmail.com

Member

Er. Vivek Kale
8605XXXXXXXX
 vivekkale@tatamotors.com

Member

Er. Dhaval Gandhi
8975XXXXXXXX
 dsg1984@gmail.com

Member

Er. Arti kala
9890XXXXXXXX
 artikalay@gmail.com

Member

Er. Prashant Jain
8290XXXXXXXX
 pshtjain19@gmail.com

Member

Er. Sanjay Chopra
9881XXXXXXXX
 choprasanjay@hotmail.com

Member

Er. Navin Kasliwal
9970XXXXXXXX
 kasliwal.navin@gmail.com

Member

Er. Akhilesh kala
9403XXXXXXXX
 akhileshmkala@gmail.com

Member

Er. Yogesh A. Kataria
9028XXXXXXXX
 yogi.ktr@gmail.com

Member

Er. Supreet Sethi
9404XXXXXXXX
 Supreet.s.sethi@gmail.com

Member

Er. Rohan Ajmera
9028XXXXXXXX
 rohan.ajmera284@gmail.com

Member

Er. Rajesh Wadilal Jain
9822XXXXXXXX
 rajeshwjain@gmail.com

Member

Er. Pratik Jain
9403XXXXXXXX
 pajain92@gmail.com

Member

Er. Deepak Jain
9561XXXXXXXX
 deepak3077@gmail.com

Member

Er. Pravin Rameshlal Jain
9860XXXXXXXX
 pravin_jain52@hotmail.com