Indore



Indore JES Chapter – Executive Committee

Chief Patron

Dr. BHARAT KUMAR
+919XXXXXXXX4
 bkd_dcpl@yahoo.com

Chief Patron

Dr. Bharat Kumar
0989XXXXXXXX
 bkd_dcpl@yahoo.com

Patron Member

Er. Akhilesh Jain
0982XXXXXXXX
 divya010ind@gmail.com

President

Er. RAJESH JAIN
XXXXXXXX
 rajeshjain@mpautoengg.com

Vice President

Er. Sandeep Jatale Jain
9826XXXXXXXX
 jatalesandeep@yahoo.com

Secretary

Er. Jitendra Kumar Jain
XXXXXXXX
 careerlabs@rediffmail.com

Ex. President

Er. Pradeep Jain
9826XXXXXXXX
 director@aceengineerings.com

Board Member

Er. Antim Jain
8989XXXXXXXX
 antim1jain@gmail.com

Member

Er. Arihant kumar jain
8839XXXXXXXX
 arihant122@gmail.com

Member

Er. Somi Jain
9479XXXXXXXX
 somijain2302@gmail.com

Member

Er. PRAFULL jain
8889XXXXXXXX
 Archanajain827@gmail.com

Member

Er. Anup Jain
8109XXXXXXXX
 jainanup1991@gmail.com

Member

Er. Nirmal Kumar Agrawal
9589XXXXXXXX
 

Member

Er. Sanjeev jain
9425XXXXXXXX
 sanjeev@sanadgroup.com

Member

Er. Rahul Modi
9650XXXXXXXX
 rahul275651@rediffmail.com

Member

Er. Arvind kumar jain
9826XXXXXXXX
 ajain1950@yahoo.co.in

Member

Er. TAPAN JAIN
XXXXXXXX
 jain.tapan@rediffmail.com

Member

Er. Rajendra Sethi
9424XXXXXXXX
 rk_sethi@hotmail.com

Member

Er. Pankaj Sethiya
9893XXXXXXXX
 Sethiya@gmail.com

Member

Er. Shashank Kumar Jain
9425XXXXXXXX
 jain.shashank.207@gmail.com