JES Foundation



JES Foundation JES Chapter – Executive Committee

Founder Chairman

Er. Rajendra Singh Jain
9826XXXXXXXX
 rajendrajain@itl.co.in

Chief Patron

Er. Narendra Goliya.
9822XXXXXXXX
 narendra.golia@rishabh.co.in

Chief Patron

Er. N N Jain
9893XXXXXXXX
 prestigeindia@sancharnet.in

Chief Patron

Er. Ashok Sojatia
9826XXXXXXXX
 aksojatia@acropolis.in,

Patron Member

Er. Sharad Tamot
9827XXXXXXXX
 sharadtamot@gmail.com

Patron Member

Er. Mahendra Bhandari
9826XXXXXXXX
 ermkbhandari@gmail.com

Patron Member

Er. Santosh Mandlecha
9423XXXXXXXX
 santoshmandlecha@gmail.com

Patron Member

Er. Mahaveer Ku. Kothari
9352XXXXXXXX
 -

Patron Member

Er. Sharad Chandra Sethi
9893XXXXXXXX
 sharadcsethi@gmail.com

Patron Member

Er. Kamal Pahade
9970XXXXXXXX
 jainpfl_m9@sify.com

Patron Member

Er. Chetan Thole
9822XXXXXXXX
 wings_enterprises@rediffmail.com

Patron Member

Er. Akhilesh Jain
9829XXXXXXXX
 ak.jain@reil.co.in

President

Er. Shiv Singh Mehta (C.P)
9826XXXXXXXX
 ssm@kritiindia.com

Vice President

Er. Rajesh Patni (C.P)
9823XXXXXXXX
 r_patney@yahoo.com

Vice President

Er. Sharad Sethi (P)
9425XXXXXXXX
 sharadsethi11@gmail.com

General Secretary

Er. Mahendra Pahadia (C.P)
9425XXXXXXXX
 mahendrapahadia@hotmail.com

Joint Secretary

Er. Niketan Sethi
9425XXXXXXXX
 sethi@rrcat.gov.in

Treasurer

Er. Pramod Bharal (C.P)
9820XXXXXXXX
 pramod.bharal@gmail.com

Trustees

Er. Santosh Kumar Jain
9993XXXXXXXX
 skj_1939@yahoo.com

Trustees

Er. Santosh K. Bandi
9300XXXXXXXX
 bandi_santosh@rediffmail.com

Trustees

Er. Rajendra Kumar Jain (Raneka)
9826XXXXXXXX
 rkjain@raneka.com

Trustees

Er. Kailash C. Vinayka
9425XXXXXXXX
 -

Trustees

Er. Suresh Pandya
8989XXXXXXXX
 prof.sureshpandya@gmail.com

Trustees

Er. Suresh Kasliwal
9826XXXXXXXX
 suresh_kasliwal@rediffmail.com

Member

Er. Adesh Jain
9425XXXXXXXX
 jainadesh97@rediffmail.com

Member

Er. Atul Jain
9893XXXXXXXX
 mff@sancharnet.in